skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 15
W
@ Don Lugo
Don Antonio Lugo High School, Pipeline Avenue, Chino, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ Don Lugo
Don Antonio Lugo High School, Pipeline Avenue, Chino, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
@ Woodbridge
Woodbridge High School, Meadowbrook, Irvine, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
@ O Lu
O Lu2
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
L
Bishop Amat
El Dorado High School, Valencia Avenue, Placentia, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
Marina
TBA
TBD
Wed Mar 4
W
@ Esperanza
Esperanza High School, Kellogg Drive, Anaheim, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
Villa Park
El Dorado High School, Valencia Avenue, Placentia, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 12 -
Yorba Linda
El Dorado High School, Valencia Avenue, Placentia, CA, USA
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Mar 13 -
Brea
El Dorado High School, Valencia Avenue, Placentia, CA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Mar 14 -
South Hills
El Dorado High School, Valencia Avenue, Placentia, CA, USA
Cancelled
Wed Mar 18 -
@ El Modena
El Modena High School, East Spring Street, Orange, CA, USA
Cancelled
Fri Mar 20 -
@ Canyon
Canyon High School, South Imperial Highway, Anaheim, CA, USA
Cancelled
Fri Mar 27 -
Foothill
El Dorado High School, Valencia Avenue, Placentia, CA, USA
Cancelled
Tue Mar 31 -
@ JSerra
JSerra Catholic High School, Junipero Serra Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA
Cancelled
Wed Apr 15 -
El Modena
El Dorado High School, Valencia Avenue, Placentia, CA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 18 -
@ El Modena
El Modena High School, East Spring Street, Orange, CA, USA
Cancelled
Wed Apr 22 -
Canyon
El Dorado High School, Valencia Avenue, Placentia, CA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 25 -
@ Canyon
Canyon High School, South Imperial Highway, Anaheim, CA, USA
Cancelled
Tue Apr 28 -
@ Foothill
Foothill High School, Dodge Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA
Cancelled
Fri May 1 -
Foothill
El Dorado High School, Valencia Avenue, Placentia, CA, USA
Cancelled